"We Are the Home for Computer Science and Engineering Leaders"

Student Chapters

Ankara University

Advisor – Refik Samet, samet@eng.ankara.edu.tr

Chair – Berk Er, berk.er@ieee.org

Balikesir University

Advisor – Sabri Bicakci, sbicakci@balikesir.edu.tr

Chair – Mert Yilmaz, mertyllmz1@gmail.com

Bilkent University

Advisor – Eray Tuzun, eraytuzun@gmail.com

Chair – Merve Sagyantanlar, merve.sagyatanlar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr

Dokuz Eylul University

Advisor – Baris Yildiz, barisyildiz@computer.org

Chair – Abdulkadir Guvel, abdulkadir.guvel@ieee.org


Dumlupinar University

Advisor – Giyasettin Ozcan, ozcan74@gmail.com

Chair – Ismail Ozturk, i_ozturk@windowslive.com

Eastern Mediterranean University

Advisor – Muhammed Salamah, muhammed.salamah@emu.edu.tr

Chair – Vacant

Ege University

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Umut Gokbulut, gokbulutumut@gmail.com

Fatih University

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Ugur Celik, ugurcelik@gmail.com


Hacettepe University

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Vacant

Istanbul Kultur University

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Baris Temiz, baristemiz334@gmail.com

Istanbul Technical University

Advisor – Sanem Sariel, sariel@itu.edu.tr

Chair – Cem Mutlu, mutluc@itu.edu.tr

Izmir University of Economics

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Emre Goynugur, emregoynugur@hotmail.com


Izmir Institute of Technology

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Irem Kaya, iremkaya1999@hotmail.com

Middle East Technical University

Advisor – Hande Alemdar, alemdar@metu.edu.tr

Chair – Muhammet Demirci, mddemircii5@gmail.com

Middle East Technical University – Northern Cyprus

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Alpsen Zeybek, alpsenzeybek@gmail.com

University of Turkish Aeronautical Association

Advisor – Vacant

Chair – Meva Akkaya, akkayameva@gmail.com

Until this day

category

accounting & Finance

250 open job
category

production & operation

250 open job
category

telecommunication

250 open job
category

garments & textile

250 open job
category

marketing and sales

250 open job
category

engineer & architech

250 open job
category

design & crative

250 open job
category

customer support

250 open job

JOIN NOW